Ansprechpartner

Christiane Wolff
1. Vorsitzende
E-Mail: christiane.wolff@atg-aachen.de

Dirk Jakobs
2. Vorsitzender
E-Mail: dirk.jakobs@atg-aachen.de

Helmut Schlebach
Helmut Schlebach
Vorstand Finanzen
E-Mail: helmut.schlebach@atg-aachen.de

Jörn Schnöring
Geschäftsführer
E-Mail: mail@atg-aachen.de
Telefon: 0241 61913

Philipp Nawrocki
Philipp Nawrocki
Abteilungsleiter Leichtathletik
E-Mail: philipp.nawrocki@atg-aachen.de
Telefon: 0241 91998957

Krimhilde Zepf
Krimhilde Zepf
Abteilungsleiterin Turnen
E-Mail: krimhilde.zepf@atg-aachen.de

Norbert Siebertz
Norbert Siebertz
Abteilungsleiter Basketball
E-Mail: basketball@atg-aachen.de

Karin Kleutgens
Karin Kleutgens
Abteilungsleiterin Fitness
E-Mail: fitness@atg-aachen.de

Birgitt Lahaye-Reiß
Abteilungsleiterin GESUFIT, Abteilungsleiterin Reha-Sport
E-Mail: gesufit@atg-aachen.de, reha@atg-aachen.de
Telefon: 0241 529283

Norbert Thyssen
Norbert Thyssen
Abteilungsleiter Jedermann
E-Mail: norbert.thyssen@atg-aachen.de

Udo Schimmelpfennig
Udo Schimmelpfennig
Abteilungsleiter Volleyball
E-Mail: udo@atg-aachen.de